Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content
Orienteering in
Airedale and Wharfedale


Committee and Helpers

Last edited: Sat 14 Jan 2017

NB: The '@' in the email address has been changed to 'AT' to avoid spam.
Remember to change it back to an '@'.

CHAIR Tony Thornley 01943 609565
SECRETARY David Alcock 563588
TREASURER Richard Foster
FIXTURES Chris Burden 01274 583853
Hotmail Bulletins Ian Marshall 01943 862997
Equipment Ken Patterson
Membership Secretary Ian Marshall 01943 862997
Website Alex Ayling
& Tony Thornley 01274 580764
Club Stats Graham Stuart>
Permissions (Dales) Guy Patterson 07817 046271
Asst Permissions (Dales) Ian Marshall 01943 862997
Permissions (non-Dales) Mike Cox 0113 2736195
Aire Affaires Editor Wendy Carlyle 01535 273761
Juniaires Editor Laura King & Lucy Haines
Publicity Officer vacant
Mapping Tony Th. & Chris B.

Junior Development Simon Martland
Club Captain
(& relay/CSC entries)
Peter Jones (Baildon)

Coach CoordinatorLindsey
Social Secretary vacant

Club Kit (clothing) Jack Cooper
Tuesday Night Runs Organiser Joyce Marshall 01943 862997
Welfare Officer Sue Stevens 01943 817326
Permanent Courses Leon Foster
Acting welfare officer/committee member Natasha Conway
Committee Member Guy Patterson 07817 046271

Archived under: Club Business