Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content
Airienteers, Orienteering in Airedale and Wharfedale and Leeds and Bradford

Yorkshire Sprint Champs Prizewinners

Last edited: Sun 21 May 2023

The Yorkshire Sprint Champs took place at Shibden Park today. Airienteers qualifying for top three placings in the Yorkshire results were: Katie Buckley, 2nd on WJ; Dave Murgatroyd 3rd on MO; Amicia Lee 1st on WO; David Bowman 1st on MV; Anne Murgatroyd 3rd on WV; Maurice Calvert 3rd on MUV; Wendy Carlyle 1st on WUV and Tony Thornley 1st on MHV