Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content
Airienteers, Orienteering in Airedale and Wharfedale and Leeds and Bradford

Spring Sprint League 2024

Last edited: Mon 6 May 2024

Congratulations to the following winners:

- Nathan Lawson

- David Bowman

- Caroline Young

- Sima Powell


Calverley Woods Results

Final League Standings:

Spring Sprint League 2024

Thank you to all helpers and competitors for taking part in this year's spring series.