Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content
Airienteers, Orienteering in Airedale and Wharfedale and Leeds and Bradford

​Aire Summer Sprint League 2022

Last edited: Thu 21 Jul 2022

Congratulations to the following winners:

- Dave Murgatroyd

- Steve Webb

- Nicola Parkinson

- Arabella Woodrow


Little London South Results

Final League Standings:

Summer Sprint League 2022 - Final Standings

Thank you to all helpers and competitors for taking part in this year's sprint series.