Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content
Airienteers, Orienteering in Airedale and Wharfedale and Leeds and Bradford

​Aire Spring Sprint League 2022

Last edited: Fri 3 Jun 2022

Congratulations to the following winners:

- Nathan Lawson

- Ben Adams

- Fay Walsh

- Sarah Rowell


Bramley Park Results

Final League Standings:

Spring Sprint League 2022 - Final Standings

Thank you to all helpers and competitors for taking part in this year's sprint series.