Wed 1st July - Beckett Park  
Aire Summer Sprint League results updated too. 
Results for Beckett Park 
 
Yorkshire Urban League  
Just 2 events left for 2015 
Sun 5 July Elland EPOC 
Sun 19 July Preston Pk/Eaglescliffe CLOK N.B. Date change 
 
Wed 8th July - Bowling Park  
5th Event in the Summer Sprint league. 
Sprint, Orange and Yellow Courses. 
Friends of Bowling Park have kindly offered to open the cafe 
for refreshments and a place to sit and enjoy the sunshine.  
Toilets will also be available. 
Details 
 
TUESDAY NIGHT RUN  
Every Tuesday, every week. 
Come and join us for a run, a jog, a walk 
or even just for the food afterwards! 
Click here to see dates and venues 
 
Dales Weekend - 19/20 Sept  
A great weekend in store with 2 UK Orienteering League events. 
Saturday - The Northern Championahips and SHIs. 
Sunday - The Yorkshire Championships & Superleague Event 
and SHI Relays 
ONLINE ENTRIES NOW OPEN 
Details 
 
Wed 24 June - Peel Park  
 
Wed 17 June - Northcliffe Park  
 
Wed 8 Jul 2015
Bowling Park

Wed 15 Jul 2015
Roundhay Park

Sat 12 Sep 2015
Heber's Ghyll, Ilkley

Our next major event is:
Sat 19 Sep 2015
Monk's Road (Malham Tarn to Arncliffe)

Leagues
Twitter