Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content
Airienteers, Orienteering in Airedale and Wharfedale and Leeds and Bradford

Yorkshire Superleague Champions 2018

Watch this space for when trophies will be presented.

Last edited: Thu 13 Dec 2018

2018 results here

Congatulations to the following:

M21 Dave Murgatroyd - Champion, Jack Wood - 2nd, Jack Cooper - 3rd

M35 Pauls Liepins - Champion, lee Beavers - 2nd

M40 David Alcock - Champion

M45 David Bowman - Champion

M50 Neil Conway - 2nd

M55 David Williams - 3rd

M60 Peter Jones - 3rd

M65 Tony Carlyle - 3rd

W16 Evie Conway - Champion

W20 Laura King - 3rd

W21 Alice leake - 2nd, Amicia lee -3rd

W35 Anne Maguire - Champion

W45 Natasha Conway - 2nd

W55 Carey Martin - Champion, Joyce Marshall - 2nd

W65 Sue Stevens - 3rd